Associates

NextHome Integrity Group Located in Fort Worth, TX

9500 Ray White Rd Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76244

Associates

Jon Baker Affiliate Broker, Broker

Photo of Jon Baker
  • TX License #: 9005315
  • TX License #: 0506284
  • Jon@NextHomeIG.com
  • Office: 817.770.0725
Professional Designations
CDPE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jenny Bell Agent

Photo of Jenny Bell
  • TX License #: 0715179
  • jenny@homeadvisorsdfw.com
  • Direct: 832-368-0868
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tim Bishop Agent

Photo of Tim Bishop
  • TX License #: 0673026
  • tim@nexthomeig.com
  • Direct: 817-812-7187
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dora Hernandez Agent

Photo of Dora Hernandez
  • TX License #: 0681500
  • Dora@Nexthomeig.com
  • Office: 817-770-0725
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Adrean Lopez Agent

Photo of Adrean Lopez
  • TX License #: 0672950
  • adrean@nexthomeig.com
  • Office: 817-770-0725
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential

Donna Talkington Agent

Photo of Donna Talkington
  • TX License #: 0546725
  • Donna@nexthomeig.com
  • Direct: (972) 800-8273
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Diane Terry Agent

Photo of Diane Terry
  • TX License #: 0485914
  • diane@DFWdiane.com
  • Direct: 817.440.4007
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes

Adam Wright Agent

Photo of Adam Wright
  • adam@nexthomeig.com
  • Office: 817-770-0725
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Other, REO, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes