Associates

NextHome Integrity Group Located in Fort Worth, TX

9500 Ray White Rd Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76244

Associates

Tanya Anderson Agent

Photo of Tanya Anderson
  • tanya@tanyaandersonrealestate.com
  • Direct: 208.848.6261
Professional Designations
AHWD, PSA, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Waterfront

Jon Baker Affiliate Broker, Broker

Photo of Jon Baker
  • TX License #: 9005315
  • TX License #: 0506284
  • Jon@NextHomeIG.com
  • Office: 817.770.0725
Professional Designations
ABR, CDPE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tim Bishop Agent

Photo of Tim Bishop
  • TX License #: 0673026
  • tim@nexthomeig.com
  • Direct: 817-812-7187
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Hernandez Realty Group Agent

Photo of Hernandez Realty Group
  • TX License #: 681500
  • TX License #: 769883
  • teamHRG04@gmail.com
  • Office: 817-770-0725
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dora Hernandez Agent

Photo of Dora Hernandez
  • TX License #: 0681500
  • Dora@Nexthomeig.com
  • Office: 817-770-0725
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Adrean Lopez Agent

Photo of Adrean Lopez
  • TX License #: 0672950
  • adrean@nexthomeig.com
  • Office: 817-770-0725
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential

Jody Lorimer Agent

Photo of Jody Lorimer
  • TX License #: 0775069
  • jody@nexthomeig.com
  • Office: 817-770-0725

Jose Mendez Agent

Photo of Jose Mendez
  • TX License #: 769883
  • josem@nexthomeig.com
  • Direct: 817-881-0689
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Jenny Oates Agent

Photo of Jenny Oates
  • TX License #: 0715179
  • jenny@jennyoates.com
  • Direct: 832-368-0868
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Geri Phoenix Administrative Assistant, REALTOR

Photo of Geri Phoenix
  • TX License #: 0553616
  • geriphoenix@sbcglobal.net
  • Office: 817-770-0725
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Lisa Reyes Agent

Photo of Lisa Reyes
  • TX License #: 759147
  • Lisa@Nexthomeig.com
  • Direct: 214-938-5647
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Donna Talkington Agent

Photo of Donna Talkington
  • TX License #: 0546725
  • Donna@nexthomeig.com
  • Direct: 972.800.8273
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Texoma Terry Agent

Photo of Texoma Terry
  • TX License #: 0485914
  • diane@DFWdiane.com
  • Direct: 580.217.8756
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes

Reece Teubel Agent

Photo of Reece Teubel
  • TX License #: 0759670
  • Reece@Nexthomeig.com
  • Direct: 817-914-7467
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Paula J Thompson Agent

Photo of Paula J Thompson
  • TX License #: 0673290
  • paula@nexthomeIG.com
  • Direct: 214.668.2113
Professional Designations
AHWD, GRI, MRP, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes